Muhammad Rizwan nominated for ICCT20 Player of the Year

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the nominations for the T20 International Players of the Year, including Pakistan’s leading wicketkeeper-batsman Muhammad Rizwan.

According to details, the ICC has nominated four players for the T20 Player of the Year, including Pakistan’s wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan, England’s Jose Butler, Sri Lanka’s Hasaranga and Australia’s Mitchell Marsh.

Mohammad Rizwan has excelled in T20 cricket this year, scoring 1,326 runs in 29 matches with a century at an average of 73.66 and thus dominating short format cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *