Aseefa Bhutto Zardari takes oath as MNA

National Assembly began its session at the parliament house in Islamabad today with Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq in the chair.

The house offered fateha for those who died in different incidents including acts of terrorism and recent rains in the country as well as the martyred Palestinians.

Aseefa Bhutto Zardari has taken oath as Member of National Assembly.

Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq administered the oath to her.

Aseefa Bhutto Zardari was elected unopposed from NA-207 Shaheed Benazirabad.

The session has now been prorogued.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *