Lockdown imposed in 11 districts of Punjab including Lahore

Lockdown has been implemented in 11 districts of Punjab including Lahore.


The lockdown includes Lahore, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Multan, Khanewal, Mianwali, Sargodha, Khushab, Bahawalpur, Gujranwala and Rahim Yar Khan.


SOPs will be strictly enforced from today till September 15. Markets will be open until 8 p.m. Saturday and Sunday will be holidays. Indoor weddings will be banned, 300 guests will be allowed outdoors. Indoor dining is closed, outdoor dining will also be until 10 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *