Ireland removed 23 countries, including Pakistan, from the red list

Ireland has removed 23 countries, including Pakistan, from its travel ban redlist and mandatory quarantine will no longer apply to travelers from those countries to Ireland.


According to media reports, the Irish authorities have removed 23 countries from the red list, including Pakistan, Russia, South Africa, India, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Kazakhstan, Tunisia, Zimbabwe and Georgia, and passengers traveling to Ireland from these countries must now have a hotel No need to quarantine.


According to sources, passengers coming to Ireland from countries excluded from the redlist are required to have a complete vaccination certificate, as well as a coronary recovery and a negative PCR report. Passengers from countries removed from the red list will have to quarantine their homes for 5 days, which will be able to end the quarantine if the PCR report is negative.



It should be noted that the UK has removed India, the stronghold of Corona’s Delta variant, from Corona’s red list, but Pakistan is still on the list, even though the number of Corona patients in Pakistan is much less than India’s. Britain is also being criticized.


According to the announcement made by the UK, those coming from Pakistan will have to be quarantined in the hotel and from August 12, those coming from the countries included in the red list will be charged extra amount for quarantine.


Under the new order, the cost of quarantining an adult will increase from 50 1,750 to 8 2,285, while another adult will have to pay 14 1,430.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *