Saudi Arabia announces lifting of travel ban on three countries

Saudi Arabia has announced the lifting of travel bans on South Africa and Argentina, including the United Arab Emirates (UAE), with effect from today.


After the lifting of travel bans for these countries by Saudi Arabia, people will be allowed to travel from these countries through airports, sea and land borders from 11 a.m. on Wednesday, while people living in Saudi Arabia will also be allowed to travel to these countries. I will be allowed to travel.


According to Arab media, these travel bans have been lifted due to easing of measures against corona virus in the country and now vaccinated people from these 3 countries included in the red list will also be allowed to enter Saudi Arabia. Travel bans from 20 countries, including Pakistan, India and Indonesia, were lifted late last month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *