AJK’s new Cabinet sworn in at a ceremony in Muzaffarabad

By Shakeel Ahmed

President AJK Barrister Sultan Mehmood administered the oath to the newly appointed cabinet members at a ceremony in Muzaffarabad on Monday.

Those who took oath as ministers are Chaudhry Yasir Sultan, Sardar Mir Akbar Khan, Deewan Ali Chaughtai, Chaudhry Maqbool, Chaudhry Azhar Sadiq, Chaudhry Arshad Hussain, Nisar Ansar Abdali, Sardar Faheem Akhtar Rabbani, Chaudhry Ali Shan Sooni, Chaudhry Muhammad Akbar, Chaudhry Muhammad Rashid, Abdul Majid Khan, Zafar Iqbal Malik, and Muhammad Akmal Sargala.

Their portfolios would be announced later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *